Olan Collardy’s cinematography is an infusion of his passion for art, culture and style. His unique attention to detail and aesthetics coupled with ability to craft light enables him to capture the dramatic and compelling images he has become known for. The diversity of his work is exemplified from a range of television/short drama series to his separate work with client base of brands within fashion, lifestyle and luxury. He is also responsible for a series of short films that have generated a cult following amongst indie film enthusiasts. His accolades includes Short of The Week, BFI Future Film Festival and a Sundance Film Festival selection.                  

Personal:

olancollardy@gmail.com

Instagram:

olancollardy

UK/European Agent

LUX ARTISTS

+44 20 7637 9064

COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Nikhil Sinh Smith
nikhil@luxartists.net

FILM & TELEVISION

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips
hannah@luxartists.net

 

 

 

 

US Agent

WME

+(1) 310-246-3133

COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS

Shari Shankewitz

SLS@wmeagency.com

+(1) 310-246-3133

 

 

FILM & TELEVISION

Grant Illes

Gilles@wmeagency.com

+(1) 310-246-3318

Mira Yong

Myong@wmeagency.com

+(1) 310-246-3191